Important!
Please make sure you have backed-up all your content before you start the migration. Even though our migration is seamless and should not cause any data loss, but we still recommend doing the same.
Step-by-Step Migration Guide
- Step 1 - Detail out step 1 for user
- Step 2 - Detail out step 2 for user
- Step 3 - Detail out step 4 for user
Migration Diagram